FANDOM


Explanation

Users with rollback permission are exactly the same as normal users with the addition of the ability to "Quickly rollback the edits of the last user who edited a particular page (rollback)". This ability is supposed to be used to rollback vandalism, not for other reasons. In addition these users skip the "preview before saving". To apply put a message on the talkpage. The community will have 1-2 days to comment about the application, then a bureaucrat can add you to the group.

Having a lot of edits or being online a lot in not required, but it is at least required to:

  • speak a little English (to judge situations)
  • know a little wiki markup (html and css is also useful)
  • know about Tibia

Group members

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.