This channel contains all texts about information the game wants to tell you from the server. When you try to send a message in this channel, it will be send to the Local Channel. Clear the messages from the console window by repeatedly pressing Alt+W (Tibia 11's default hotkey). You cannot close this channel.
- If you are permanently ignoring players.
- When you add or remove a player from your ignore list.
- The last time you logged in.
- Raid messages.
- Damage you deal or lose to a creature or fellow player.
- How much damage your summons cause.
- Your advances.
- Tutorial hints.
- How many items are in your depot (when you stand in front of it).
- Anything you look at.
- Buying or selling items to an NPC.
- Loot of a creature killed by you or someone in your party.
- Items used with hotkeys.
- The location of a player when you exiva them.
- When the server is going offline in the next few minutes for Server Save or an Update.
- When you have been idle for 15 minutes.
- When you are using Tibia 10, you'll get every 5 minutes a red message saying the client will soon no longer be supported.