|Protection Zone Block||Negative|
|Within Protection Zone||Positive|
|Within Active Resting Area||Positive|
|Within Resting Area||Neutral|
|Logout Block is indicated by the logout block icon on your character's status bar. As long as you have logout block, you are unable to log off.|
When you attack or get attacked by monsters or people, the icon will appear. It will disappear when you have not been fighting for 60 seconds or if you walk into a Protection Zone. If you attack then kill another player, no matter if it's justified or not, you will receive logout block for 15 minutes. You will also receive Protection Zone Block.
If you get skull when you have logout block, it will not disappear before logout block is over.