Tibia Wiki
Advertisement

All characters on free accounts are deleted if they are not used within a period of n months, where n is equal to their level. As of August 29th 2006, characters of level 20 or higher are no longer an exception to this rule. Also, once an account has not been used for 2 years, all characters on it are deleted, regardless of their level.

Advertisement